Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

 

Razredniki 2016/17

 

RAZRED RAZREDNIK Elektronski naslov
1PA  Matjaž Ule matjaz.ule@bic-lj.si
1PB  Simona Škerlavaj Golec simona.skerlavaj-golec@bic-lj.si
1PC  Tina Birk tina.birk@bic-lj.si
2PA   Darinka Berčič darinka.bercic@bic-lj.si
2PB   Rozalka Mohorič rozalka.mohoric@bic-lj.si
2PC  Mirjam Gorenc mirjam.gorenc@bic-lj.si
1P  Mojca Smerajec mojca.smerajec@bic-lj.si
1S   Alenka Matos alenka.matos@bic-lj.si
1SA  Marjana Sedeljšak Basle marjana.sedeljsak-basle@bic-lj.si
1SM  Marko Adamič marko.adamic@bic-lj.si
2S  Petra Mole petra.mole@bic-lj.si
2SM  Aliana Moscatello aliana.moscatello@bic-lj.si
2SP  Martin Rozman martin.rozman@bic-lj.si
3S  Maja Štekovič maja.stekovic@bic-lj.si
3SM  Sandra Horvatić sandra.horvatic@bic-lj.si
3SP  Mateja Lenarčič mateja.lenarcic@bic-lj.si
 Eva Jamšek eva.jamsek@bic-lj.si 
 Aleš Dolenc ales.dolenc@bic-lj.si
 Nada Petrič nada.petric@bic-lj.si
 Milena Hrovat milena.hrovat@bic-lj.si
1TA  Marija Žvab marija.zvab@bic-lj.si
2TA  Kristina Bradač kristina.bradac@bic-lj.si
1NT  Jerneja Seibert jerneja.seibert@bic-lj.si
2NT  Alenka Sedlar Špehar alenka.sedlar@bic-lj.si
3NT  Elizabeta Klarič elizabeta.klaric@bic-lj.si
4NT  Matevž Kramer matevz.kramer@bic-lj.si