Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

 

Razredniki 2017/18

Razred Razrednik  Elektronski naslov
1. PA Rozalka Mohorič rozalka.mohoric@bic-lj.si
1. PB Gregor Žagar gregor.zagar@bic-lj.si
1. PC Lužar Jasna jasna.luzar@bic-lj.si
2. PA Matjaž Ule matjaz.ule@bic-lj.si
2. PB Simona Škerlavaj Golec simona.skerlavaj-golec@bic-lj.si
2. PC Tina Birk tina.birk@bic-lj.si 
1. S Alenka Matos  alenka.matos@bic-lj.si 
1. SA Urša Vezjak ursa.vezjak@bic-lj.si 
1. P  Mišo Kolar miso.kolar@bic-lj.si 
1. SM Sandra Horvatić sandra.horvatic@bic-lj.si 
2. S Maja Štekovič  maja.stekovic@bic-lj.si 
2. SP Mojca Smerajec mojca.smerajec@bic-lj.si 
2. SM Aliana Moscatello aliana.moscatello@bic-lj.si 
3. S Petra Mole petra.mole@bic-lj.si 
3. SP Martin Rozman martin.rozman@bic-lj.si 
3. SM Marjana Sedeljšak Basle marjana.sedeljsak-basle@bic-lj.si 
1. NT Elizabeta Klarič  elizabeta.klaric@bic-lj.si 
2. NT Jerneja Seibert jerneja.seibert@bic-lj.si 
3. NT Alenka Sedlar Špehar alenka.sedlar-spehar@bic-lj.si
4. NT Matevž Kramer matevz.kramer@bic-lj.si 
1. Ž Eva Jamšek eva.jamsek@bic-lj.si 
2. Ž Marija Vidmar marija.vidmar@bic-lj.si 
3. Ž Aleš Dolenc ales.dolenc@bic-lj.si 
4. Ž Nada Petrič nada.petric@bic-lj.si 
1. TA Katja Pipan katja.pipan@bic-lj.si 
2. TA Marija Žvab marija.zvab@bic-lj.si