Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

 

Razredniki 2018/19

Razred Razrednik  Elektronski naslov
1. PA Matjaž Ule matjaz.ule@bic-lj.si
1. PB Simona Škerlavaj Golec simona.skerlavaj-golec@bic-lj.si 
1. PC Tina Birk tina.birk@bic-lj.si
1. PD Helena Rožencvet helena.rozencvet@bic-lj.si
2. PA Rozalka Mohorič rozalka.mohoric@bic-lj.si
2. PB Gregor Žagar gregor.zagar@bic-lj.si
1. P Martin Rozman martin.rozman@bic-lj.si
1. S Petra Mole petra.mole@bic-lj.si
1. SA Marjana Sedeljšak Basle marjana.sedeljsak-basle@bic-lj.si
1. SM Aliana Moscatello aliana.moscatello@bic-lj.si
2. P Mišo Kolar miso.kolar@bic-lj.si
2. S Alenka Matos alenka.matos@bic-lj.si
2. SA Urša Vezjak ursa.vezjak@bic-lj.si
2. SM Sandra Horvatić sandra.horvatic@bic-lj.si 
3. S Maja Štekovič  maja.stekovic@bic-lj.si 
3. SM Mateja Lenarčič mateja.lenarcic@bic-lj.si
3. SP Mojca Smerajec mojca.smerajec@bic-lj.si 
1. NT Matevž Kramer matevz.kramer@bic-lj.si
2. NT Elizabeta Klarič  elizabeta.klaric@bic-lj.si 
3. NT Jerneja Seibert jerneja.seibert@bic-lj.si 
4. NT Alenka Sedlar Špehar alenka.sedlar-spehar@bic-lj.si
1. Ž Eva Jamšek eva.jamsek@bic-lj.si 
2. Ž Milena Hrovat milena.hrovat@bic-lj.si
3. Ž Marija Vidmar marija.vidmar@bic-lj.si 
4. Ž Aleš Dolenc ales.dolenc@bic-lj.si 
1. TA Marija Žvab marija.zvab@bic-lj.si
2. TA Katja Pipan katja.pipan@bic-lj.si