Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1510050417.jpg
  • 1510050638.jpg
  • 1510050654.jpg
  • 1510050669.jpg
  • 1510050683.jpg
  • 1510050701.jpg
  • 1510050716.jpg
  • 1510050731.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F        G-H        I-K       L-O       P-R        S-Š          T-Ž   
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Avdić Slavica slavica.avdic@bic-lj.si
Banko Vanja vanja.banko@bic-lj.si
Basej Marko marko.basej@bic-lj.si
Berčič Stefanović Darinka         darinka.bercic-stefanovic@bic-lj.si       
Benko Katarina katarina.benko@bic-lj.si 
Biberović Sena  sena.biberovic@bic-lj.si 
Bilanović Gina gina.bilanovic@bic-lj.si  
Birk Tina tina.birk@bic-lj.si
Blatnik Janja janjablatnik@siol.net 
Bogdan Eva eva.bogdan@bic-lj.si 
Borovnjak Marko marko.borovnjak@bic-lj.si 
Bradač Kristina kristina.bradac@bic-lj.si
Brglez Mateja mateja.brglez@bic-lj.si
Budimir Krišto Kata kata.budimir-kristo@bic-lj.si 
Cevc Marjeta marjeta.cevc@bic-lj.si
Cigler Mojca mojca.cigler@bic-lj.si
Cvenk Tadej  tadej.cvenk@bic-lj.si 
mag. Cvitkovič Dejan dejan.cvitkovic@bic-lj.si
Černe Roman roman.cerne@bic-lj.si 
Čičić Jana jana.cicic@bic-lj.si 
Demič Rok rok.demic@bic-lj.si 
Dolenc Aleš ales.dolenc@bic-lj.si
Domitrovič Karmen karmen.domitrovic@bic-lj.si
Drofenik Groznik Aleša alesa.drofenik-groznik@bic-lj.si
Džebić Fatime fatima.dzebic@bic-lj.si
Eleršek Tine tine.elersek@bic-lj.si
mag. Eniko Urška urska.eniko@bic-lj.si
Erkić Zora zora.erkic@bic-lj.si
Ferlic Karla karla.ferlic@bic-lj.si 
Flis Uroš uros.flis@bic-lj.si